Hey! We are Increo

Profile picture of Morten Wikstrøm, General Manager and Advisor
Morten M Wikstrøm
CEO
Consulting
Trondheim
976 90 017
morten@increo.no
Profile picture of Sebastian Krohn, digital advisor
Sebastian Krohn (i permisjon)
Agency Manager
Consulting
Oslo
988 00 306
sebastian@increo.no
Merethe Honne, Counsellor at Increo
Merethe Honne
Counsellor
Oslo
928 87 311
merethe@increo.no
Profile picture of Gaute Bjerke-Busch, growth hacker and facilitator
Gaute Bjerke-Busch
Consulting
Facilitation
982 83 750
gaute@increo.no
Profile picture of Inga Kråkmo, Head of Design and Development
Inga Kråkmo
Lead design and consulting
919 03 309
inga@increo.no
Profile picture of Cathinka Mørch, CPO and advisor
Cathinka Y. Mørch
CPO
Consulting
472 75 720
cathinka@increo.no
Profile photo of Kim Levi Paulsen, CTO
Kim Levi Paulsen
CTO
Consulting
91794044
kim@increo.no
Profile picture of Sigrid Anita Rømma, project manager at Increo
Sigrid Anita Rømma
Project Management
Consulting
476 35 617
sigridr@increo.no
Profile picture of Camilla Tveit, project manager and digital advisor
Camilla Tveit
Project Management
Consulting
971 04 745
camilla@increo.no
Profile picture of Renate Grythe, project manager and digital advisor
Renate Hansen Grythe
Project Management
Consulting
400 64 971
renate@increo.no
Profile picture of Hallgrim Bjørvik, entrepreneur and Chairman of the Board
Hallgrim Bjørvik
Entrepreneur
Chairman
400 04 601
hallgrim@increo.no
Profile picture of Lena Robertsen, SEO advisor
Lena Marie Olsen Robertsen
Consulting
SEO
lena@increo.no
Profile picture Didrich Westgård, SEO advisor
Didrich Westgård
Consulting
SEO
didrich@increo.no
Profile picture of Audun Støren, designer
Audun Støren
Design
audun@increo.no
Profile picture of Eileen Osmo, designer
Eileen Osmo
Design
eileen@increo.no
Profile picture of Andreas Sletten, designer
Andreas Femtegjeld Sletten
Design
andreas@increo.no
Profile picture of Per Morten Trøen, designer
Per Morten Trøen
Design
permorten@increo.no
Profile picture of Knut Erik Øverjord, designer
Knut Erik Øverjord
Design
knuterik@increo.no
Profile photo of Kristina Ermolenko, designer
Kristina Ermolenko
Design
kristina@increo.no
Profile photo of Cecilie Leiseth Skipnes, designer
Cecilie Leiseth Skipnes
Design
cecilie@increo.no
Profile picture Stian Hanger, backend developer
Stian Hanger
Development
stianh@increo.no
Profile photo of Dennis Janzo, backend developer
Dennis Janzso
Development
dennis@increo.no
Profile photo of Odd Einar Betten, developer
Odd Einar Betten
Development
oddeinar@increo.no
Profile photo of Vladimir Janjusevic, developer
Vladimir Janjusevic
Development
vladimir@increo.no
Profile photo of Marcin Zajadlo, developer
Marcin Zajadło
Development
marcin@increo.no
Profile photo of Christoffer Wiik, developer
Christoffer Wiik
Development
chris@increo.no
Profile photo of Tora Vedø-Hansen, developer
Tora Vedø-Hansen
Development
tora@increo.no
Profile photo of Beata Nosal, developer
Beata Nosal
Development
beata@increo.no
Profile picture of Øyvind Langeggen, developer
Øyvind Langeggen
Development
oyvind@increo.no
Profile photo of Milena Kozlowska, developer
Milena Kozlowska
Development
milena@increo.no
Profile photo of Omar Omrani, developer
Omar Omrani
Development
omar@increo.no
Profile photo of Leif Risan, developer
Leif Risan
Development
leif@increo.no
Profile picture of Henrik Sørensen, developer
Henrik Hind Sørensen
Development
henrik@increo.no
Profile picture of Luca Ratiu, Operations Manager
Luca Ratiu
Operations
luca@increo.no
Profile picture of Thomas Waade, operations and support
Thomas Rømuld Waade
Operations
thomas@increo.no