Morten M Wikstrøm
Morten M Wikstrøm
Daglig leder, rådgivning
976 90 017 / morten@increo.no
Juli Victoria Pramm
Juli Victoria Pramm
Rådgivning, prosjektledelse
464 30 678 / juli@increo.no
Hallgrim Bjørvik
Hallgrim Bjørvik
Arbeidende styreleder
Mette Karine Skjelbred
Mette Karine Skjelbred
Rådgivning, prosjektledelse
974 78 482 / mette@increo.no
Sigrid Lian
Sigrid Lian
Rådgivning, prosjektledelse
984 55 953 / sigrid@increo.no
Toril Aspaas
Toril Aspaas
Rådgivning, prosjektledelse
920 87 158 / toril@increo.no
Hilde Kielland Mølmen
Hilde Kielland Mølmen
Design
400 04 640 / hilde@increo.no
Ingvild Østgård
Ingvild Østgård
Design
995 10 330 / ingvild@increo.no
Per Morten Trøen
Per Morten Trøen
Design
400 04 641 / permorten@increo.no
Christoffer Wiik
Christoffer Wiik
Utvikling
994 49 207 / chris@increo.no
Kim Levi Paulsen
Kim Levi Paulsen
Utvikling
917 94 044 / kim@increo.no
Leif Bolsø
Leif Bolsø
Utvikling
416 61 555 / leif@increo.no
Odd Einar Betten
Odd Einar Betten
Utvikling
980 83 301 / oddeinar@increo.no
Ole Haugset
Ole Haugset
Utvikling
901 83 133 / ole@increo.no
Stian Hanger
Stian Hanger
Utvikling
926 45 190 / stianh@increo.no
Therese Sande
Therese Sande
Utvikling
986 42 842 / therese@increo.no
Kjetil Grun
Kjetil Grun
Drift
907 39 196 / kjetil@increo.no
Simon Olsen
Simon Olsen
Utvikling
467 61 994 / simon@increo.no
Nina Teglverket
Nina Teglverket
Utvikling
974 29 030 / nina@increo.no
Mathias Haeger
Mathias Haeger
Daglig leder, Increo Perfomance
938 10 054 / mathias@increo.no
Mia Katrine Nilsen
Mia Katrine Nilsen
Innholdsansvarlig
988 92 322 / mia@increo.no
Arnaud Fontaine
Arnaud Fontaine
SEO-ansvarlig
918 68 441 / arnaud@increo.no
Christina Rønning
Christina Rønning
Ansvarlig for betalte medier
916 93 770 / christina@increo.no