Morten Wikstrøm
Morten Wikstrøm
Daglig leder, rådgivning
976 90 017 / morten@increo.no
Hallgrim Bjørvik
Hallgrim Bjørvik
Arbeidende styreleder
Adam Storli
Adam Storli
Rådgivning, prosjektledelse
458 59 813 / adam@increo.no
Juli Victoria Pramm
Juli Victoria Pramm
Rådgivning, prosjektledelse
464 30 678 / juli@increo.no
Martin Sivertsen
Martin Sivertsen
Rådgivning, utvikling
928 20 287 / martin@increo.no
Mette Karine Skjelbred
Mette Karine Skjelbred
Rådgivning, prosjektledelse
974 78 482 / mette@increo.no
Sigrid Lian
Sigrid Lian
Rådgivning, prosjektledelse
984 55 953 / sigrid@increo.no
Toril Aspaas
Toril Aspaas
Rådgivning, prosjektledelse
920 87 158 / toril@increo.no
Hilde Kielland Mølmen
Hilde Kielland Mølmen
Design
400 04 640 / hilde@increo.no
Ingvild Østgård
Ingvild Østgård
Design
995 10 330 / ingvild@increo.no
Per Morten Trøen
Per Morten Trøen
Design
400 04 641 / permorten@increo.no
Christoffer Wiik
Christoffer Wiik
Utvikling
994 49 207 / chris@increo.no
Kim Levi Paulsen
Kim Levi Paulsen
Utvikling
917 94 044 / kim@increo.no
Leif Bolsø
Leif Bolsø
Utvikling
416 61 555 / leif@increo.no
Odd Einar Betten
Odd Einar Betten
Utvikling
980 83 301 / oddeinar@increo.no
Ole Haugset
Ole Haugset
Utvikling
901 83 133 / ole@increo.no
Stian Hanger
Stian Hanger
Utvikling
926 45 190 / stianh@increo.no
Therese Sande
Therese Sande
Utvikling
986 42 842 / therese@increo.no
Kjetil Grun
Kjetil Grun
Drift
907 39 196 / kjetil@increo.no